SubscribeAvailable Now

Staff

CEO & Editor-in-Chief
Daniel Brogan
dan@5280.com

Vice President & Publisher
Zach Wolfel
zach@5280.com

Editorial Director
Geoff Van Dyke
geoff@5280.com

Editor
Lindsey B. King
lindsey@5280.com

Art Director
David McKenna
dave@5280.com

5280 Magazine

Managing Editor
Jessica LaRusso
jessica@5280.com

Senior Staff Writer
Robert Sanchez
robert@5280.com

Features Editor
Spencer Campbell
spencer@5280.com

Senior Editor
Philip Clapham
philip@5280.com

Food Editor
Patricia Kaowthumrong
patricia@5280.com

Senior Associate Editor
Nicholas Hunt
nhunt@5280.com

Associate Editor
Angela Ufheil
angela@5280.com

Research Editor
Barbara Urzua
barbara@5280.com

Art & Photography

Photo Editor
Charli Ornett
charli@5280.com

Associate Art Director
Sean Parsons
sparsons@5280.com

Associate Photo Editor
Sarah Banks
sarah@5280.com

Digital

Digital Editor
David MacNeal
david@5280.com

Digital Associate Editor
Shane Monaghan
shane@5280.com

Engagement Editor
Madi Skahill
madi@5280.com

5280 Home

Editor
Michelle Johnson
michelle@5280.com

Art Director
Dana P. Smith
dana@5280.com

Editor-At-Large
Hilary Masell Oswald
hilary@5280.com

Imaging Specialist
Sean Parsons
sparsons@5280.com

Associate Photo Editor
Sarah Banks
sarah@5280.com

Research Editor
Kim Habicht
khabichtwrites@gmail.com

5280 Publishing, Inc.

Advertising

Ad Director
Ari Ben
ari@5280.com

Senior Advertising Executive
Molly Duran
molly@5280.com

Advertising Executives
Angie Lund, angie@5280.com
Heather Lowe, heather@5280.com
Kara Noone, kara@5280.com
Reann Queen, reann@5280.com

Marketing

Marketing Director
Piniel Simegn

Brand Services

Brand Services Director
Carly Lambert

Print Operations Director
Megan Skolak

Creative Services Manager
Chelsea Conrad

Digital Advertising Manager
Shundra Jackson

Graphic Designer
Caitlin Brooks

Production Coordinator
Alyssa Chutka

Design Coordinator
Mylie Hiraoka

Circulation + Fulfillment Consultant
Greg Wolfe

Newsstand Consultant
Alan Centofante

Administration

Human Resources Manager
Derek Noyes

Office Manager
Todd A. Black

Contact Us

Letters to the editor: letters@5280.com 

Press releases: news@5280.com

Digital pitches & website feedback: digital@5280.com

Event submissions: events@5280.com

Advertising opportunities: advertising@5280.com

Subscriber questions: circulation@5280.com

Sign Up For Our Newsletters

All things Colorado delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign Up