SubscribeAvailable Now

Staff

CEO & Editor-in-Chief
Daniel Brogan
dan@5280.com

Chief Revenue Officer
Camille Hammond
camille@5280.com

Chief Brand Officer
Carly Lambert
carly@5280.com

Editorial Director
Geoff Van Dyke
geoff@5280.com

Editor
Lindsey B. King
lindsey@5280.com

Art Director
David McKenna
dave@5280.com

Digital Director
Maren Horjus
maren@5280.com

5280 Magazine

Deputy Editor
Jessica LaRusso
jessica@5280.com

Senior Staff Writer
Robert Sanchez
robert@5280.com

Features Editor
Spencer Campbell
spencer@5280.com

Home Editor
Michelle Johnson
michelle@5280.com

Senior Editor
Nicholas Hunt
nhunt@5280.com

Food Editor
Patricia Kaowthumrong
patricia@5280.com

Associate Editor
Chris Walker
chris@5280.com

Assistant Editor
Barbara O’Neil
barbara@5280.com

Assistant Food Editor
Ethan Pan
ethan@5280.com

Art & Photography

Photo Editor
Charli Ornett
charli@5280.com

Deputy Art Director
Sean Parsons
sparsons@5280.com

Deputy Photo Editor
Sarah Banks
sarah@5280.com

Digital

Senior Associate Editor
Jessica Giles
jgiles@5280.com

5280 Publishing, Inc.

Advertising & Marketing

Ad Director
Ari Ben
ari@5280.com

Marketing Director
Piniel Simegn

Senior Advertising Executives
Molly Swanson, molly@5280.com
Angie Lund, angie@5280.com

Advertising Executives
Craig Hitchcock, craig@5280.com
Heather Lowe, heather@5280.com
Kara Noone, kara@5280.com

Advertising & Marketing Coordinator
Tamara Curry

Marketing Coordinator
Grace Thomas

Brand Services

Print Operations Director
Megan Skolak

Creative Services Manager
Chelsea Conrad

Digital Advertising Manager
Shundra Jackson

Senior Graphic + UI Designer
Caitlin Brooks

Audience Growth Coordinator
Greta Kotova

Production Coordinator
Alyssa Chutka

Circulation + Fulfillment Consultants
Greg Wolfe, Meg Clark, Paco Acosta

Newsstand Consultant
Alan Centofante

Administration

Human Resources Director
Derek Noyes

Office Manager
Todd A. Black

Contact Us

Letters to the editor: letters@5280.com 

Press releases: news@5280.com

Digital pitches & website feedback: digital@5280.com

Event submissions: events@5280.com

Advertising opportunities: advertising@5280.com

Subscriber questions: circulation@5280.com