SubscribeAvailable Now


CEO & Editor-in-Chief
Daniel Brogan

Vice President, Strategy
Andrea Bott

Vice President, Revenue
Zach Wolfel

Editorial Director
Geoff Van Dyke

Art Director
David McKenna

5280 Magazine

Deputy Editor
Lindsey B. King

Managing Editor
Jessica LaRusso

Senior Staff Writer
Robert Sanchez

Food Editor
Denise Mickelsen

Senior Editor
Spencer Campbell

Assistant Food Editor
Patricia Kaowthumrong

Assistant Editors
Shane Monaghan
Angela Ufheil

Research Editor
Kim Habicht

Art & Photography

Photo Editor
Charli Ornett

Associate Art Directors
Amanda Croy, Sean Parsons

Associate Photo Editor
Sarah Boyum

5280 Home

Michelle Johnson

Art Director
Dana P. Smith

Hilary Masell Oswald

Imaging Specialist
Sean Parsons

Assistant Photo Editor
Sarah Boyum

Research Editor
Davina van Buren

5280 Publishing, Inc.


Digital Editor
Erin Skarda

Digital Associate Editor
Jay Bouchard

Digital Assistant Editor
Victoria Carodine


Senior Advertising Executive
Ari Ben, Molly Duran

Advertising Executives
Nick Harrington, Angie Lund,
Kara Noone, Reann Queen

Client Services Manager
Shundra Jackson


Marketing Director
Piniel Simegn

Marketing Coordinator
Jessie Mora 

Design & Production

Creative Services Director
Carly Lambert

Print Production Manager
Megan Skolak

Digital Advertising Manager
Nick Stonecipher

Lead Graphic Designer
Chelsea Conrad

Graphic Designer
Caitlin Brooks

Production Coordinator
D’mitrius Brewer

Audience Development

Audience Development Director
Audrey Congleton

Audience Development Coordinator
Caitlin Kittrell


Human Resources Manager
Derek Noyes

Office Manager
Todd A. Black

Contact Us

Letters to the editor: 

Magazine pitches & press releases:

Digital pitches & website feedback:

Event submissions:

Advertising opportunities:

Subscriber questions:


Keep me up to date on the latest trends and happenings around Denver. 5280 has a newsletter for everyone.

Sign Up