1. “Look It Here” by Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats

2. “Hastily” by Snake Rattle Rattle Snake

3. “Jealous of You” by Matthew Bandy featuring Venus Cruz

4.“Return” by Drag the River

5. “As I Am” by Paper Bird

6. “Blue Uniform” by Ross Etherton and the Chariots of Judah

7. “Do You Feel It?” by The Manxx

8. “Alexandria” by Rachael Pollard

9. “Zoning” by A Shoreline Dream

10. “Goodnight” by Fingers of the Sun

5280.com Exclusive: Listen to the whole playlist below.

—Image courtesy of istockphoto