Colorado’s representatives in the U.S. House were divided in their votes on the bailout bill today, and it wasn’t along party lines. The roll-call vote is here. Democrats Diana DeGette and Ed Perlmutter joined with Republican Tom Tancredo in voting for it, while Mark Udall, John Salazar, and Doug Lamborn voted against it.

Why did Udall and Salazar break with DeGette and Perlmutter? Here is Diana DeGette’s statement explaining her vote for the bill. Udall doesn’t have a statement up on his website yet, but last week he issued this statement arguing against a “blank check.” So far, no word from John Salazar.

On the Republican side, Marilyn Musgrave’s opposition is explained here, Doug Lamborn issued this statement and the Rocky Mountain News has comments from Tancredo.