The ballot for the Denver mayoral race was finalized on Thursday, and just 10 candidates have made the cut. Your candidates are: Doug Linkhart, Carol Boigon, Chris Romer, Thomas Andrew Wolf, James Mejia, Jeff Peckman, Theresa Spahn, Michael Hancock, Danny Lopez, and Kenneth Simpson—in that order, following a lottery drawing of names (CW2).

Linkhart, who, for better or worse, has gained a reputation as a friend to the medical marijuana industry, joked after the drawing, “We’re number one and we’re going to keep it that way.” Seriously, he added, “I don’t think it makes a huge difference where you are on the ballot.” As many as 18 candidates declared they were running, but several either dropped out, flaked out, or failed to collect the required 300 signatures (Denver Post).