Colorado’s own Rep. Tom Tancredo (R-Littleton) today voted “No” on the $51 billion relief package for victims of Hurricane Katrina. Only 11 members of congress opposed the measure, which is actually 11 more than most people probably would have guessed. Interestingly, they’re all Republicans. Here’s the list:

Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX)

Jeff Flake (R-AZ)

Virginia Foxx (R-NC)

Scott Garrett (R-NJ)

John Hostettler (R-IN)

Steve King (R-IA)

Butch Otter (R-ID)

Ron Paul (R-TX)

James Sensenbrenner (R-WI)

Tom Tancredo (R-CO)

Lynn Westmoreland (R-GA)